top of page
Search

My Top Three Favorite Video Games

As the owner of Jordan's Gaming Gallery, I feel it is necessary to tell you about my favorite video games. Specifically, my top three favorite games of all time. These are games that have impacted me in some way and are games I consider true works of art. Not only that but these games are games that sum up a lot of who I am.


Number 3: Super Smash Brothers Ultimate

This is a game I have been addicted to since it came out last year. As a fan of crossover scenarios, this series has always been a fascination for me. It has got some super fun single player and multiplayer. The game has a massive multiplayer community so there is always someone to play with online.


Number 2: Fire Emblem: Three Houses


This game was my first introduction to this series. This game series is basically a game of Chess that has a story. One element of video games I love are the story and writing. As a writer for myself, I am a sucker for games that have great characters and writing. It also has little hints of comedy that make it memorable. On top of that, the battle system in this game is addicting fun that will make you wanna play for hours.


Number 1: Kid Icarus: Uprising


This game perfectly captures who I am as a person. The game perfectly combines story and comedy into one fantastic experience. It has characters who I either relate to or just find amazing, comedy that is top notch even for a video game, and an engaging story that does not overstay its welcome. I would highly recommend you to play all of these games. These games are some amazing gems that will be a fun experience for anyone when playing.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Honoring Don Jones

Recently at Jordan's Gaming Gallery, our amazing cashier Don Jones has made an amazing achievement. Or trust cashier Don Jones has sold over 100 games, quite an impressive feat since he is still a fai

The Speech of the Store

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bmjIGUdNK_c&feature=youtu.be Transcript Welcome everybody. I’m sure you all are enjoying the Mario Kart tournament. It’s been quite the fun time to watch whatever gamer

bottom of page